Latest News

Thu 22 Jun 2017 01:16:36 AM

user karakartala joined project LibreCAD

Thu 08 Jun 2017 05:48:36 PM

user xyzmetehan joined project LibreCAD

Sat 03 Jun 2017 01:24:48 PM

user dori joined project LibreCAD

Sat 03 Jun 2017 01:24:27 PM

user dori joined project LibreCAD

Thu 11 May 2017 10:46:15 AM

user jgvalledor joined project LibreCAD

Sat 06 May 2017 03:21:11 PM

user alfabetadigital joined project LibreCAD

Fri 17 Mar 2017 01:26:37 PM

user xminush joined project LibreCAD

Fri 17 Mar 2017 01:18:46 PM

user xminush joined project LibreCAD

Fri 17 Mar 2017 01:18:13 PM

user xminush joined project LibreCAD

Fri 17 Mar 2017 01:17:22 PM

user xminush joined project LibreCAD

Tue 28 Feb 2017 11:06:05 PM

We are currently upgrading our translations server. Please do not edit unless absolutely necessary.

Wed 22 Feb 2017 09:06:54 PM

user radek joined project LibreCAD

Sun 19 Feb 2017 11:39:04 PM

New language Macedonian added to project LibreCAD.

Sun 19 Feb 2017 06:33:21 PM

user vinko.todoroski joined project LibreCAD

Sun 19 Feb 2017 05:27:58 PM

user vinko.todoroski joined project LibreCAD

Sat 18 Feb 2017 12:15:47 AM

user damienflament joined project LibreCAD

Sat 18 Feb 2017 12:15:10 AM

user damienflament joined project LibreCAD

Sat 18 Feb 2017 12:11:56 AM

user damienflament joined project LibreCAD

Fri 17 Feb 2017 11:39:10 PM

user damienflament joined project LibreCAD

Fri 17 Feb 2017 06:09:32 PM

user vinko.todoroski joined project LibreCAD

Fri 17 Feb 2017 01:46:55 PM

user damienflament joined project LibreCAD

Thu 16 Feb 2017 08:15:51 PM

user vinko.todoroski joined project LibreCAD

Sat 11 Feb 2017 10:56:37 PM

user vinko.todoroski joined project LibreCAD

Sat 11 Feb 2017 10:56:09 PM

user vinko.todoroski joined project LibreCAD

Sat 11 Feb 2017 10:43:53 PM

user vinko.todoroski joined project LibreCAD

Sat 11 Feb 2017 10:34:57 PM

user vinko.todoroski joined project LibreCAD

Sat 11 Feb 2017 10:31:58 PM

user vinko.todoroski joined project LibreCAD

Mon 06 Feb 2017 05:31:26 PM

user Ostreiro joined project LibreCAD

Tue 31 Jan 2017 01:00:43 PM

user electrik joined project LibreCAD

Sat 10 Dec 2016 07:38:02 PM

user valtermura joined project LibreCAD